Filter by
  • Patricia T

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 21, 2021
    Working with Mike Gelinas was a pleasure. Moving from a lease to a purchase, finding the car I wanted, communicaiton during the process and always being available to answer questions was outstanding. Buying a car is stressful and Mike lessend the stress.It was amazing to drive out of the parking lot when promised with a car I love, and no follow-up issues.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 22, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Jake M

    MEDWAY, MA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 20, 2021
    Sean was great. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Everything was fast and easy.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vendetti Motors, Inc.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Brian H

    LAKEVILLE, MA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    As usual, too notch performance by the staff.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark H

    WRENTHAM, MA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Very happy with the service

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Francis K

    TAUNTON, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 19, 2021
    Just bought a 2021 Denali, Mike Gelinas was my salesman. I couldn't be more happy. I wasn't familiar with Vendetti when I saw the truck I was looking for on-line. I took a chance coming over and am pleased that I did. Mike showed me the truck, we took a test drive and he told me everything I asked about the truck and the purchasing process. I've already told some friends to look at Vendetti when they need a car/truck. Thanks Mike.........Fran Kotak

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 21, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thiago M

    WEBSTER, MA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Ken made my transaction smooth and easy. Ordered a truck few months back and took delivery of it within a few days on arrival. Thanks

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 19, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Christian C

    WRENTHAM, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Went well going back Saturday for some more work

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kelliann M

    MARLBORO, MA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Tommy was great to work with - we were able to manage a lot of the purchase virtually, which was important to me at this time. I came in and felt safe in the facility, we worked through the final paperwork efficiently, and the vehicle was ready to go. This is my 5th Yukon Denali from Vendetti Motors!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 18, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Vendetti Motors, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christopher D

    MANSFIELD, MA | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Everyone was so helpful and the wait time wasn’t long at all.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 18, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Jeffrey K

    FOXBOROUGH, MA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great job every was really helpful Very easy experience

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 18, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.