Filter by
  • Walter M

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2010 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    The staff in both service and sales were knowledgeable and experienced and made the process very pleasant

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    May 7, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Vendetti Motors, Inc. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Timothy W

    WESTBOROUGH, MA | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    On time, service was good with one exception. When you rotate tires you should adjust the tire pressure.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    May 4, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stanley K

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Very professional yet friendly as always

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    May 3, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Robert M

    MILLIS, MA | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    We are long-time clients! We have always appreciated the professionalism and expertise of the staff at Vendetti Motors. As always, service was efficient and communication was top notch. Thank you for your excellent care!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    May 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Valerie G

    FOXBOROUGH, MA | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Very easy and greatncommin

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ronald M

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Repeat attempts to perform truck inspection finally possible after program issues were resolved. Inspection was done in a timely manner. Service staff is very polite. Reviewed service recommendations coming due but declined based on current mileage.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Vendetti Motors, Inc.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Donald G

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Very professional and tinkeu

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Paul S

    PLAINVILLE, MA | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Everything went as planned

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    April 25, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Arminda D

    MILFORD, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2021
    It was very simple

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    April 25, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Vendetti Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • John S

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Expensive but great service

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    April 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Vendetti Motors, Inc.