Filter by
  • Paul F

    BERLIN, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2021
    Great people and easy to work with. Hand me in and out in less than an hour.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Vendetti Motors, INC.. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Shannon B

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    September 24, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Vendetti Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Justine C

    MILFORD, MA | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Slight glitch on my part with paper work for getting a sticker, no problem they waited till I got the paper work and all was good. Always pros.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    September 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Donald D

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Sean was our service rep and took care of our needs. We had a a list of things to do and he kept me informed about the price involved etc.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 29, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Antonio P

    WESTPORT, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    My appointment was for 9 AM, the service rep Mr. Morales told me it would about 90 minutes for the service, then in about an hour into the service Mr. Morales told me it would be a little longer due to a couple software update that needed to be done . I said ok no problem. Mr. Morales come to the waiting room and told me that I was all set . Two thinks that I notice in the paper work the Updates were not completed due to unable to complete global connect? No explanation was giving to me. Def fluid was not top off Thank You

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    September 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Cheryl D

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    I usually have a pleasant experience at service.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 25, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Vendetti Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Ronald B

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Efficient, reliable and trustworthy

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • John C

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2021
    Vendetti Motors had the vehicle we wanted in stock, worked out different finance options and had vehicle ready on time. Very pleased

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Vendetti Motors, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael R

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    No issues, smooth transaction.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 8, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Matthew C

    MILLBURY, MA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2021
    The environment was so welcoming and stress free, I knew the minute I walked in, that I would be buying my vehicle from this place. Vendetti Motors treated me well and were very informative throughout the whole process. Thank you very much

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!