Filter by
  • Hannah T

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Quick and easy service, everyone friendly

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    December 27, 2022
    Hannah, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Yvonne P

    NORTON, MA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Fast and friendly. Thank you!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    December 24, 2022
    Yvonne, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Karnig D

    NAPLES, FL | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Charlie did a great job.... Easy to do business with.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    December 20, 2022
    Karnig, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Pamela L

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    Pleasant, friendly, fast.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    December 7, 2022
    Pamela, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Denise S

    MEDWAY, MA | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    Everyone was so helpful and very courteous. Constantly kept me updated. I will continue to always service my vehicle at Vendetti Motors.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    December 3, 2022
    Denise, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Richard C

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    This visit was super, keep up the good work.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    November 25, 2022
    Richard, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jennifer O

    WORCESTER, MA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Always an efficient pleasure going to Vendetti's

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    November 20, 2022
    Jennifer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • James R

    WRENTHAM, MA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Service advisor was very nice. He explained services to be performed and he made recommendations for my vehicle.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    November 17, 2022
    James, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ryan F

    WALTHAM, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    I was assisted by Paul in the service department. He was excellent.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    November 13, 2022
    Ryan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michelle S

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    The process was very simple making the appointment over the phone. They were courteous and called me when my car was ready for pick up. Seamless process!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    September 26, 2022
    Michelle, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!