Filter by
  • Tammy O

    N ATTLEBOROUGH, MA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Went in thinking I had scheduled an appointment only to find out that it didn’t book. But they took me anyways.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (508) 570-4798 so we can assist you further.
  • Elinor S

    MILLIS, MA | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Tony was extremely polite and professional. He really listened to the issue I have been having with a tire for the last few months. Because of that, he was able to identify the issue and have it repaired! Tony is a great addition to Vendetti’s service department!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    September 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony here at Vendetti Motors, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Suzanne B

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Treated respectfully.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 25, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel H

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Service staff professional and work done correctly and on time.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Donald D

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2022
    Had appointment for oil change, inspection sticker and battery check. They also found another issue and also took care of that for us. Friendly and helpful service rep Sean took good care of us

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 17, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael M

    MILFORD, MA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2022
    Oil change done on time and service advisor reminded me that I could use my Rewards points towards the cost.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    August 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James G

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    We are a VENDETTI FAMILY!!!!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    July 31, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John C

    NORTON, MA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Service completed in a timely manner

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    June 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Daniel H

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    For years what I appreciate is your excellence at your service and always timely and friendly experiences. Thanks

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Harry C

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2013 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    This dealership is very much deserving of a 100 plus rating. They are an amazing awesome dealership. Keep up the great work every one.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    May 14, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!