Filter by
  • Harry C

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2013 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    This dealership is very much deserving of a 100 plus rating. They are an amazing awesome dealership. Keep up the great work every one.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    May 14, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Richard L

    NORFOLK, MA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Service was excellent!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    April 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Steve E

    DURHAM, NH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    Was supposed to have a detail concurrent to the oil change and service. Received phone call from service department saying they could not get to the detail. Disappointing. Otherwise they were good.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    April 4, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jeanne K

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    Doug did a great job dealing with my insurance company and making sure everything was done correctly. He always kept me informed of the status of my car. He did an excellent job and has great communication skills.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    March 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Doug here at Vendetti Motors, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael R

    HOPKINTON, MA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Always seamless service at Vendetti!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    March 14, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Brian G

    HOLLISTON, MA | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    Was a positive experience. Quotes for work were verified at other vendors and competitive which was both surprising and appreciated.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    February 15, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Stanley K

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Did everything asked to do and did it in a timely manner.

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    January 6, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • David F

    FRANKLIN, MA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2021
    Had my vehicle service there wouldn't take it any were else Thank you and ha A merry Christmas and a happy new years David forosisky

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    December 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert C

    MENDON, MA | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Some hiccups in the past but hopefully it’s all ironed out

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    December 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Erin M

    BELLINGHAM, MA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 3, 2021
    I had the pleasure of working with Dave, he was very knowledgeable about Buicks different Models and helped me select the Envision. I'm extremely happy with all of the help from everyone I worked with their professionalism and the speedy service. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or pre-own car to stop by Vendetti Motors!

    Response from Vendetti Motors

    December 6, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Vendetti Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.